Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Mentoring 101: How to Get What You Need to Thrive in the Academy
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 1/19/2011
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Mentoring 101 tele-workshop will take place on January 19th, 2011 at 2:00pm CST, 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST. Please mark your calendar for the correct date and time when you register.

In this live workshop you'll learn:

  • What works…and what DOESN'T work when it comes to mentoring (you may be surprised how many campus mentoring programs are making simple mistakes that render them ineffective in supporting under-represented faculty).
  • The FASTEST and EASIEST way to increase your effectiveness in working as a mentor, or in being mentored.
  • What many new faculty want and need to be successful on the tenure track.
  • And much more...

To register for this FREE tele-workshop, you must go to:
When you register, you will automatically receive the call in number and your unique PIN number.  Please put this information in your calendar to use on the day of the workshop.

Featured Members
Angela N. GistParticipating in FSP gave me the structure and accountability that I had been missing!

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal