Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Align Your Time With Your Priorities Tele-Workshop
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 2/1/2011

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In January, many of you joined us to Create Your Semester Plan. This month, we invite our Community and Institutional Members to grab your semester plans and learn the secret to making it work day-to-day and week-to-week! Our Aligning Your Time and Your Priorities tele-workshop is a step-by-stop guide to your weekly planning meeting. This tele-workshop will take place on February 1st, 2011 at 3:00pm CST, 1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST.

In this live workshop you'll learn:

  • What works…and what DOESN'T work when it comes to weekly plannning
  • Why weekly planning is the bridge between your semester plan and getting control of your workday.
  • The 30-minute technique that will help you make sure that the most important things get done each day.
  • And much more...
This is a HANDS-ON workshop where we will not only learn the technique, but actually practice it!

If you are currently an NCFDD Basic Member and would like to upgrade to a Community Membership in 2011, you can do so in our online store.

Featured Members
Angela N. GistParticipating in FSP gave me the structure and accountability that I had been missing!

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal