Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
How to Develop a Daily Writing Practice
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
How to Develop a Daily Writing Practice

When: 3/1/2011
3:00 PM
Contact: Darcee Sellers

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Are you sick of working all the time without making progress on your writing projects?

Are you tired of your deadline-driven, binge-and-bust writing routine?

Do you wish you could develop a healthy, consistent, daily writing routine that would allow you to meet your department’s expectations for tenure and promot

We invite our Community and Institutional Members to join us for our next monthly tele-workshop entitled How to Develop A Daily Writing Routine on March 1st, 2011 at 3:00pm CST, 1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST. 

In this live workshop you'll learn:
  • The three biggest myths about writing that hobble new faculty productivity
  • The surprising difference between struggling new faculty members and those who are designated as "rising stars"
  • The 30-minute strategy that will increase your writing productivity AND decrease your stress, anxiety and guilt
  • And much more...

If you are currently an NCFDD Basic Member and would like to upgrade to a Community Membership in 2011, you can do so in our online store.

Featured Members
Angela N. GistParticipating in FSP gave me the structure and accountability that I had been missing!

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal