Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Develop A Daily Writing Practice
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 3/6/2012
4:00 PM EST
Where: Online Tele-Workshop

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

How to Develop a Daily Writing Practice

Are you sick of working all the time without making progress on your writing projects?

Are you tired of your deadline-driven, binge-and-bust writing routine?

Do you wish you could develop a healthy, consistent, daily writing routine that would allow you to meet your department’s expectations for tenure and promotion?

We invite our Community and Institutional Members to join us for our next monthly tele-workshop entitled "How to Develop A Daily Writing Routine" on March 6th, 2012 at 3:00pm CST, 1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST.

In this live workshop you'll learn:
  • The three biggest myths about writing that hobble new faculty productivity
  • The surprising difference between struggling new faculty members and those who are designated as "rising stars"
  • The 30-minute strategy that will increase your writing productivity AND decrease your stress, anxiety and guilt
  • And much more...

If you are visiting the site or are currently an NCFDD Basic Member and would like to upgrade to a Community Membership, you can do so by clicking here.

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal