Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Money Management for Academics
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Money Management for Academics

February 26, 2012 7:00pm EST Wellness Guest Expert: Crystal Gifford Register here

When: February 26, 2012
7:00pm EST
Where: Online Tele-Workshop

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Money Management For Academics

Are you sick of working harder each semester just to make ends meet?

Are you tired of having no time to develop your talents because you are overloading yourself with extra classes and/or other duties?

Do you wish you could develop a healthy, consistent, flow of income that would allow you to focus on your personal growth while still meeting your department’s expectations for tenure and promotion?

We invite our Community and Institutional Members to join us for our next guest expert workshop with professor Crystal Gifford. Money Management for Academics will occur on February 26th, 2012 at 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST.

In this live workshop you'll learn:
  • The three biggest mistakes most faculty make in balancing cash flow and workload.
  • The surprising perspectives you can employ to discover the passion that drew you to teaching and monetize those aspirations.
  • The surefire way to meet your financial goals while pursuing continual growth of your talents and opportunities
  • And much more...

Featured Members
Angela N. GistParticipating in FSP gave me the structure and accountability that I had been missing!

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal